December 2022

27 December- 27 January: Asia/Pacific Regional Futures Forum Survey Dissemination


January 2023

11-24 January: E-Consultation for Global Economic & Financial Architecture Track

18-31 January: E-Consultation for Human Rights & Participation

25-31 January: E-Consultation for Development (HLPF, SDGs)

26 January: CE Meeting 9am-10am EST


February 2023

1-7 February: E-Consultation for Development (HLPF, SDGs) con.

2 February: Youth & Children Info Session. Register here.

4 February: Young Asian Voices 2.0 for the United Nations We Need (9:00-11:00 AM KUL/GMT+8/3:00-5:00 AM EST NY)

8 February: C4UN-sponsored event discussing the Summit of the Future at PyeongChang Odeasan Peace (POP) Global Forum (7-10 February) (9-11 PM (KST, UCT/GMT+9)). For more information, register for the POP Global Forum at bit.ly/3gvsvGB and contact POPDialogue2023@gmail.com

8-21 February: E-Consultation for Environmental Governance

1-14 February: E-Consultation for Digital Compact

15-28 February: E-Consultation for Peace and Security

16 February: Final CE Meeting 9am-10am EST

22-28 February: E Consultation for UN & Global Governance Innovation

23 February: Youth & Children Info Session. Register here.


March 2023

1 March: Pacific Islands and Pacific Rim Consultation for Global Futures Forum and the UN Summit of the Future (Tokyo/Seoul 10am; Canberra 12 noon; Wellington 2pm; Honolulu 3pm; Vancouver 5pm; San Jose 7pm)

1-8 March: E Consultation for UN & Global Governance Innovation

13 March: Europe Regional Futures Forum (11.00am – 1.00pm CEST)

19-20 March: Global Futures Forum!


contact gfuturesforum@gmail.com for details or ways to get involved in any of the above.